rushger.blogg.se

Dlubal rfem rhino
Dlubal rfem rhino













dlubal rfem rhino

Let me just share the link of the RFEM Python API repository so interested people can have a look.įantastic news, I’m super happy to see this There are 3 solutions I thought about it:Ĭreate a Desktop UI template for Python SDK with community development (PyQT5 is one of the solutions, or Electron can be used with Python hooks for a cross-platform solution)įind a way to use Avalonia solution for Desktop UI, but connect it with Python methods (not even sure if it’s possible or not)ĭevelop the whole library as a C# project (which is the worst case scenario for me) My biggest concern is there is no template we can use for Desktop UI in Python SDK. The question is, should we create a new repository for this connector? Sure I can contunie to develop on my own repo, but I’m hoping to reach another community members so we can manage it together UI for Python SDK I already managed to send and receive geometry data, but I have to say it’s still in a pre-development stage.

dlubal rfem rhino

The Blender Connector is a great guide for me to create the architecture, but there are some basic distinctions between two programs. I started to work with Python SDK since RFEM has a Python API also. I would like to share my thoughts and plans about the development, and I have some questions to the Speckle team also. Also with the webinars, how your communication is, and so on.Hi excited to announce that I started to work on RFEM Connector.

dlubal rfem rhino

"Overall, I am super content with RFEM and how the product development is.

dlubal rfem rhino

The tips and tricks about how to be more efficient are super good! That was really good stuff you presented. This allows you to repeat the webinar content step by step at home.īas Boellaard: "I just wanted to send you my compliments on the webinar. The webinar will include the following: - Features of the interface between RFEM 6 and Rhinoįeatures of the interface between RFEM 6 and Grasshopperĭata exchange between Grasshopper and RFEM 6Īfter registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the free webinar.įeel free to visit our website at to watch our video titled "RFEM 6 | New Structural Analysis and Design Software", or to download a trial version of RFEM 6 or RSTAB 9 to explore for yourself they are available here.Īfter the webinar, we provide the recording as well as the models and slides used during the presentation, free of charge. CET on the following topic:ĭata Exchange Between Rhino/Grasshopper and RFEM 6 Join our free webinar on Thursday, Maat 2 p.m.















Dlubal rfem rhino